AGM – Tuesday 1st May 2018

Published: by

Thanks to those who came along to last night’s AGM.

It was disappointing not to see more new faces there if we’re honest.

Here are the new Committee:

Chairperson: Helen Lowther

Treasurer: Mel Asbridge

Secretary: Nicola Madin

Committee members: Amy Jones, Jenny Jones, Kate Linnell,  Kim Williams, Sam Williams.


Comments are closed.

Parents and Friends of Radbrook Primary School is a registered charity, No: 1044330.

Copyright © 2006-2019 Parents and Friends of Radbrook Primary School.
All rights reserved.
The school's official website is here: Rabrook Primary School website.